Buy Online Terrorvision - Shaving Peaches


Shaving Peaches CD Album

CD $19.00

Release Date: 05/10/1998

Discs: 1

The follow up to 1996's 'Regular Urban Survivors' saw the band head in a more chart oriented pop direction with co-production from Edwyn Collins. Here, the band push their sound further than before, veering away from metal towards a soft rock sound that utilises actual electronic beats. 'Day After Day' and 'When I Die' retain the melancholy that featured on earlier albums, whilst the rest of the album follows the template of the positive and upbeat single, 'Tequila'.

Disc 1
1. Ill Wishes
2. Josephine
3. Hypnotised
4. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
5. In Your Shoes
6. Swings And Roundabouts
7. Day After Day
8. Left To The Right
9. Cantankerous
10. Tequila
11. Vegas
12. Baby Face
13. Spanner In The Works
14. When I Die
15. On A Mission
16. Tequila (Mint Royale mix)