Buy Online Terrorvision - Party Over Here... Live In London


Party Over Here... Live In London (CD + Blu-ray)

CD/Blu-ray $13.00

Release Date: 29/03/2019

Discs: 2

Sold Out

Having been recorded on May 6th, 2018 in London as part of the “Britrock Must Be Destroyed” tour, Terrorvision, together with Reef and The Wildhearts, put Britrock back on the map again, in explosive style. The fans thronging this celebrated venue witnessed a remarkable performance packed full of the band’s biggest hits like “Alice What’s The Matter”, “Middleman” or “Oblivion”. Capturing the pure energy and musical power of Terrorvision at their best, the release of  “Party Over Here…Live In London” means that this stunning show can now be watched and enjoyed at home.

1. Intro
2. Discotheque Wreck
3. Friends And Family
4. Alice What´s The Matter
5. Didn´t Bleed Red
6. If I Was You
7. My House
8. Some People Say
9. Celebrity Hitlist
10. Perserverance
11. Babylon
12. Middleman
13. Demolition Song
14. Josephine
15. D´Ya Wanna Go Faster
16. Pretend Best Friend
17. Oblivion